



Date: 28th September, 2018

To, Department of Corporate Services, BSE Limited, Phirozee Jeejeeboy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai – 400 001.

Dear Sir,

Subject: Proceedings of 22nd Annual General Meeting of the Company held on September 28, 2018.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligation and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the 22nd Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Company was held at 11.00 a.m. on Friday, September 28, 2018 at the Registered Office of the Company situated at 105, Hiranandani Industrial Estate, Opp. Kanjurmarg Railway Station, Kanjurmarg West, Mumbai – 400 078. Chairman addressed the Members and offered clarifications on questions. Thereafter, the following resolutions were transacted.

- 1. Approval and adoption of the Audited Financial Statements which includes Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss account of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2018 together with the Directors Report and Auditor's Report thereon.
- Re-appointment of a Director in place of Mr. Puneet Pradeep Badkur (DIN: 07803209), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.
- 3. Consideration of appointment of the Statutory Auditors i.e. M/s. Raju & Prasad, Chartered Accountants (having firm registration no. 003475S), as Statutory Auditors of the Company for the consecutive term of 5 financial years i.e. from 2017-2018 to 2021-2022 who shall continues to hold the office as the statutory auditors of the company.
- 4. Confirmation of appointment of Mr. Santosh Rajaram Rajoriya as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- 5. Confirmation of appointment of Mr. Parimal Rameshchandra Mehta as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- 6. Re-appointment of Mr. Amitabh Rameshchand Luhadia as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- 7. Re-appointment of Mr. Rajnikant Hemchandra Panday as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.





- 8. Re-Appointment of Mr. Niranjay Amritlal Choudhary as a Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- 9. Approval for Re-appointment of Mr. Harsh Pradeep Badkur as a Managing Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- 10. Approval for Re-appointment of Mr. Ignatious David Chittatukarakaran Inasu as a Whole-Time Director of the company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.

Thanking You,

For Chemtech Industrial Valves Limited

Roma Roopkumar Bhagtani Company Secretary & Compliance Officer







PROCEEDINGS OF THE 22ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF CHEMTECH INDUSTRIAL VALVES LIMITED HELD ON FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 28, 2018 AT 11.00 A.M AT 105, HIRANANDANI INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, OPP. KANJUR MARG RAILWAY STATION, KANJURMARG (WEST), MUMBAI – 400 078.

- 1. The meeting commenced at 11.00 a.m. after ascertaining that the proper quorum is present, Mr. Pradeep Badkur, the chairman called the meeting in order.
- 2. After a brief speech by Mr. Harsh Badkur, Managing Director following business were transacted:
- Approval and adoption of the Audited Financial Statements which includes Balance Sheet and Profit & Loss account of the Company for the Financial Year ended March 31, 2018 together with the Directors Report and Auditor's Report thereon.
- Re-appointment of a Director in place of Mr. Puneet Pradeep Badkur (DIN: 07803209), who retires by rotation and being eligible, offers himself for reappointment.
- c. Consideration of appointment of the Statutory Auditors i.e. M/s. Raju & Prasad, Chartered Accountants (having firm registration no. 003475S), as Statutory Auditors of the Company for the consecutive term of 5 financial years i.e. from 2017-2018 to 2021-2022 who shall continues to hold the office as the statutory auditors of the company.
- d. Confirmation of appointment of Mr. Santosh Rajaram Rajoriya as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- e. Confirmation of appointment of Mr. Parimal Rameshchandra Mehta as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- f. Re-appointment of Mr. Amitabh Rameshchand Luhadia as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- g. Re-appointment of Mr. Rajnikant Hemchandra Panday as an Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- h. Re-Appointment of Mr. Niranjay Amritlal Choudhary as a Independent Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- i. Approval for Re-appointment of Mr. Harsh Pradeep Badkur as a Managing Director of the Company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.
- j. Approval for Re-appointment of Mr. Ignatious David Chittatukarakaran Inasu as a Whole-Time Director of the company for five consecutive years from April 01, 2018 up to March 31, 2023.







3. The Company Secretary thanked the members and directors for providing their valuable time for the meeting of the company and the meeting concluded with vote of thanks to the Chair.

For Chemtech Industrial Valves Limited

Roma Roopkumar Bhagtani Company Secretary and Compliance Officer

